Vindictiv - World of Fear (2015)

Vindictiv - World of Fear (2015)
Genre : Progressive Metal
Origin : Sweden
Size/Quality : 152 mb | Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Facebook Page :

Stefan Lindholm - Guitars (Firecracker, ex-Endless Circle, ex-Leprechaun)
Pontus Larsson - Keyboards (Firecracker, ex-Pork Barrel)
Nalle Påhlsson - Bass (The Experiment No.Q, Therion, ex-Animal, ex-Ludor (live), ex-Treat)
Marco Minnemann - Drums (Aeonsgate, Painstyle, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Marco Ferrigno, Mike Keneally Band, Steven Wilson, The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani (live), ex-Nathan Frost, ex-Kreator (live), ex-Illogicist, ex-Necrophagist)
Mark Boals - Vocals (Dokken, Forces United, Holy Force, Iron Mask, Joshua Perahia, Labÿrinth, Lyraka, Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Seven the Hardway, The Codex, Dio Disciples, ex-Maestro Alex Gregory, ex-Royal Hunt, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Genius, ex-Savoy Brown, ex-Ted Nugent, ex-Uli Jon Roth)


01. Your Heaven Is Real
02. Arm And A Leg
03. Just Fine
04. Why
05. Damned If You Do, Dead If You Don't
06. Hot Wheelz
07. I Never Knew
08. Sick And Tired
09. Death By Design
10. 2-26-15
11. Too Soon To Be Too Late
12. Over And Over
13. Come Home

If you buy a premium account,you can support our site, you can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting. Buy a premium account now.
Advertising Advertising


Post a Comment